Texas Radio 09/10/2000
Sunday 09 'til midnight
Host: Larry Monroe
Guest: Chris Smither

I'm trying to provide links to artists that I play on the air. Please e-mail me
home page URLs for artists listed below that I don't have links for.   LM@outer.net

Chris Smither No Love Today Intro Live As I'll Ever Be Hightone
Chris Smither No Love Today Live As I'll Ever Be Hightone
An hour and a half with Chris Smither
Chris Smither Hold On 1 Live As I'll Ever Be Hightone
Stephen Bruton Day Drinking Right On Time Dos
Jimmie Dale Gilmore My Mind's Got A Mind Of It's Own "After Awhile" Elektra
Jimmie Dale Gilmore Ripple One Endless Night Windcharger
Chris Smither Friend Of The Devil Another Way To Find You Flying Fish
11 PM Break Larry Monroe Set Notes
Omar & the Howlers Radio Man The Screaming Cat Provogue
Papa Mali Man Of Many Words Thunder Chicken Fog City Records
Doug Sahm I Can't Go Back To Austin The Return Of Wayne Douglas
Ed Burleson No Closing Time My Perfect World Tornado
Sue Foley (with Lucinda Williams on vocal) Empty Cup Love Comin' Down Shanachie
Lisa Mednick When You Say Strong Artifacts Of Love DejaDisc
Beaver Nelson Don't Bend, Just Break Little Brother Black Dog
Toni Price Rusty Old Red River Low Down And Up Antone's/Sire
Butch Hancock Long Sunsets You Coulda Walked Around The World Rainlight
George Ensle Sunsets One Gentle Hand Gazebo
Townes Van Zandt At My Window The Nashville Sessions Rhino
George Ensle Troubadour
(For Townes)
One Gentle Hand Gazebo
Townes Van Zandt Riding The Range A German 45 Exile
Shake Russell & Dana Cooper Bony Man Love's Bright Campaign Jalapeno
Chris Smither What Was It You Wanted Up On The Lowdown Hightone
Midnight Break Larry Monroe Set Notes LM Signs Off

E-Mail: LM@outer.net    Segway City HomePage     Program Database Page

If your rig is ready for RealAudio, click this link: KUT (Austin) in RealAudio

If you're not RealAudio ready, click this link to start: KUT RealAudio page

Sign up for the Segway City E-mail list