Texas Radio 12/05/99
Host: Larry Monroe

I'm trying to provide links to artists that I play on the air. Please e-mail me
home page URLs for artists listed below that I don't have links for.   LM@outer.net

Grey Ghost Winter Time Blues Grey Ghost Spindletop
Rick Broussard Blue Texas Northern Shadow Man Freedom Records
Jimmie Dale Gilmore When The Nights Are Cold Jimmie Dale Gilmore Hightone
Townes Van Zandt Snowin' On Raton At My Window Sugar Hill
Toni Price Loserville Blues Low Down And Up Antone's/Sire
Chris Gaffney Loser's Paradise Loser's Paradise Hightone
Junior Brown Holding Pattern Guit With It Curb
Tanya Rae Brown Gad About Meet The Mrs, TRB Records
Break Larry Monroe Set Notes
Tanya Rae Brown (with Junior Brown on vocal) His And Hers Meet The Mrs, TRB Records
Chris Gaffney See The Big Man Cry Loser's Paradise Hightone
Slaid Cleaves Life's Other Side Life's Other Side Play Hard
Shemekia Copeland Ghetto Child Turn The Heat Up Alligator
Lucinda Williams He Never Got Enough Love Sweet Old World Chameleon
Charlie Robison Poor Man's Son Life Of The Party Lucky Dog
Dave Alvin Rich Man's Town Blue Blvd Hightone
Joe Ely Rich Man, Poor Boy Dig All Night Hightone
10 PM Break Larry Monroe Set Notes
Doug Sahm Bad Boy The Last Real Texas Blues Band Antone's
Eliza Gilkyson Bad Boy/Good Man Misfits Realiza
Guy Clark Men Will Be Boys Cold Dog Soup Sugar Hill
Katy Moffatt Love Me Like A Man Angel Town HMG
Chris Smither Drive You Home Again Drive You Home Again Hightone
Wayne The Train Hancock That's Why I Ride Wild, Free & Reckless Ark 21
Rosie Flores '59 Tweedle Dee Dance Hall Dreams Rounder
Lucinda Williams Metal Firecracker Car Wheels On A Gravel Road Mercury
Break Larry Monroe Set Notes
Little Milton (with Lucinda Williams on vocal) Love Hurts Welcome To Little Milton Malaco
John Prine (with Lucinda Williams on vocal) Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back The Years In Spite Of Ourselves Oh Boy
Tanya Rae Brown Someday You'll Want Me To Want You Meet The Mrs, TRB Records
Ed Burleson Clinging To You My Perfect World Tornado Records
Don Walser Begging To You The Archive Series, Volume 2 Watermelon
The Derailers Someone Else's Problem Full Western Dress Sire
Cornell Hurd I Don't Care What It Is That You Did When You Lived In Ft. Worth At Large Behemouth
11 PM Break Larry Monroe Set Notes
Blaze Foley Clay Pigeons Live At The Austin Outhouse Lost Art Records
Townes Van Zandt Blaze's Blues Townes Van Zandt Documentary Normal (now available in the USA)
Blaze Foley Oooh Love Live At The Austin Outhouse Lost Art Records
Willie Nelson Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain Red Headed Stranger Columbia
Stevie Ray Vaughan The Sky Is Crying The Sky Is Crying Epic
Sir Douglas Quintet The Rains Came The Crazy Cajun Recordings Edsel
Katy Moffatt Waiting For the Sun To Shine Loose Diamond Hightone
Townes Van Zandt Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You The Late Great Townes Van Zandt Tomato
Break Larry Monroe Set Notes
Tanya Rae Brown I Wouldn't Buy A Used Car From Him Meet The Mrs, TRB Records
Guy Clark No Deal Craftsman Philo
Joe Ely Tennessee's Not The State I'm In Joe Ely MCA
Cornell Hurd Nine Tenths Of The Tennessee River At Large Behemouth
Toni Price Rusty Old Red River Low Down And Up Antone's/Sire
Blaze Foley Faded Loves And Memories Live At The Austin Outhouse Lost Art Records
Tanya Rae Brown In Remembrance Of Me Meet The Mrs, TRB Records
Dave Moore Midnight Breaking Down To 3 Red House
Midnight Break Larry Monroe Set Notes LM Signs Off

E-Mail: LM@outer.net    Segway City HomePage     Program Database Page

If your rig is ready for RealAudio, click this link: KUT in RealAudio

If you're not RealAudio ready, click this link to start: KUT RealAudio page