Phil Music 02/26/98

Bob Dylan Love Sick Time Out Of Mind
Wallflowers One Headlight Bringing Down The Horse
Joe Ely St. Valentine Letter To Laredo
Townes Van Zandt St. John The Gambler Our Mother The Mountain
Rolling Stones Saint Of Me Bridges To Babylon
Lisa Mednick The Saints Are Winning Artifacts Of Love
Fats Domino Walking To New Orleans Best
Butch Hancock You Coulda Walked Around The World You Coulda Walked Around The World
Little Richard All Around The World 18 Greatest Hits
Buddy Holly Rockin' Around With Ollie Vee Collection
Bob Dylan 'Til I Fell In Love With You Time Out Of Mind
Buddy Holly Girl On My Mind Collection
Charlie Burton She's Out Of My Hair Rustic Fixer Upper
Austin Lounge Lizards Monkey On My Back Employee Of The Month
Austin Lounge Lizards ? ?
9 PM Break Larry Monroe Set Rundown
Commander Cody Two Triple Cheese Lose It Tonight
John Prine Quit Hollerin' At Me Lost Dogs & Mixed Blessings
Coasters Yakkety Yak 50 Coastin' Classics
Mose Allison Your Mind Is On Vacation Best
Gram Parsons Big Mouth Blues GP
Roky Erickson Don't Slander Me All That May Do My Rhyme
Rolling Stones Get Off Of My Cloud Singles/1
Buddy Holly Fool's Paradise Collection
Buddy Holly Tell Me How Collection
Buddy Holly Think It Over Collection
Bob Dylan Can't Wait Time Out Of Mind
Wallflowers Three Marlenas Bringing Down The Horse
Jeff Buckley Hallelujah Grace
Tim Buckley Buzzin' Fly Dream Letter
Buffalo Springfield Sit Down I Think I Love You Retrospective
Chris Stills If I Were A Mountain 100 Year Thing
10 PM Break Larry Monroe Set Rundown
Bob Dylan Cold Irons Bound Time Out Of Mind
Emmylou Harris Deeper Well Wrecking Ball
David Olney 30 Coins Of Gold Real Lies
Junior Brown Still Life With Rose Guit With It
Band When I Paint My Masterpiece Cahoots
Nat King Cole Mona Lisa Nat King Cole Story
High Noon Mona Lisa Live In Texas & Japan
Shawn Colvin You & The Mona Lisa A Few Small Repairs
David Olney Vincent's Blues High Wide & Lonesome
Bob Dylan Highlands Time Out Of Mind
Midnight Break Larry Monroe Set Rundown/Program Closeout

Back to Program Database Page

Return to Segway City Home Page

KUT in RealAudio